Joe Lynn Turner
Live in Germany


1. Death Alley Driver
2. I Surrender
3. Power
4. Street of Dreams
5. Power of Love
6. Can't Let You Go
7. Jealous Lover
8. Your Love Is Life
9. Blood Red Sky
10. Stone Cold
11. Can't Happen Here
12. Spotlight Kid
13. Burn

Line up:

Joe Lynn Turner - Lead vocals
Karl Cochran - Guitar
Greg Smith - Bass
Mike Sorrentino - Drums
Carmine Giglio - Keyboards

Record Label / Year of Release:

Frontiers Records (Europe) / King Records (Japan) 2008


"Live in Germany" is the first live album of rock singer Joe Lynn Turner. It was recorded live at the United Forces Of Rock Festival at the Rock Fabrik in Ludwigsburg, Germany. The main focus of this record is on his Rainbow period, where nine out of thirteen tracks come from. The Japanese version contains a bonus track, Deep purple classic Highway Star.