Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica CA, USA
[Ritchie Blackmore with The Sweet]

March 24, 1976

Photographer(s): unknown

The Sweet released a Live CD from this legendary gig from 1976. Recorded off the sound desk.

1. Ballroom Blitz
2. The Six Teens
3. Restless
4. No You Don't
5. AC/DC
6. Burn on the Flame
7. Man With The Golden Arm
8. Action
9. Set Me Free
10. Fox On The Run
11. Sweet F.A
12. Alright Now (featuring Ritchie Blackmore)

Running Time 75 mins Approx